Presenters of CCISD award

CCISD recognizes Driscoll Children’s Hospital

As part of its 2020-2021 Business Recognition Program, Corpus Christi Independent School District (CCISD) honored Driscoll Children’s Hospital for providing significant service to the district at its September 27 board meeting.

First row from left: John Longoria, CCISD Board of Trustee; Jane D. Bell, CCISD Board President; Eric Hamon, President & CEO of Driscoll Health System; Mary Dale Peterson, MD, Vice President & COO of Driscoll Health System; Jennifer Arismendi, CCISD’s Executive Director for Educational Support and Counseling Services; and Veronica Sisk, CCISD’s Director for Student Health Services.

Second row from left: Superintendent Dr. Roland Hernandez; S. Jaime Arredondo, CCISD Board Vice President; Alice Upshaw Hawkins, Board Secretary; Dolly Gonzales Trolley, Board of Trustee; Dr. Tony Diaz, Board Assistant Secretary; Don Clark, Board of Trustee.

Thank you to Corpus Christi Independent School District for this recognition.

Previous ArticleNext Article